MANUFACTURING RECOMMENDATIONS

1. Recommendation on compaction of shunts resistor in RAH

When installing the baskets into the rotor, the baskets of the higher layer must coincide with the baskets of the lower level along the contour of the frame. To ensure that this requirement regarding the baskets 1 and 2, weld the L = 60mm limit strips to the rotor beams according to the drawing of Appendix "Radial section of the rotor sector of RAH".

2. Compaction of tangential shunts

Shunt sealing strip between the baskets must rest with one edge against the wall of one basket and be attached to it at 3 ÷ 4 points. On the other hand, the strip must rest on the edge of the wall of the frame of the adjacent basket and be fixed with tacked spot to the rotor beams and to the adjacent basket (to the grillwork strip). The approximate width of the plates is 50 ÷ 60 mm (specified locally).

Shunt between the hub and the end wall of the frame of the first basket must be seal in place. Provided that the requirement to weld the L = 60mm limit strips to the rotor beams according to the drawing of Appendix "Radial Section of the RAH-68 Rotor Sector", the dimension of this shunt does not exceed 15 mm.

For a larger density of the shunt overlap at the rotor mantle, 1/4 of the length of the chord should be cut at the ends by 25 mm from the side of the abutment of the plate to the mantle (obliquely). The plate should be grasped at 4 points to the rotor mantel. The plate must lie on the end of the wall of the basket body. The shunt can be sealed with a set of plates of smaller length along the curvature of the rotor mantel for better overlapping.

3. Compaction of radial shunts

The bands sealing the radial shunts between the side walls of the baskets and the rotor beams are placed only in the presence of shunts with a width of more than 5 mm. Strips are caught by welding at 3 ÷ 4 points to rotor beams. The opposite edge of the strip is pressed against the edge of the wall of the basket body and fixed with tacked spot to the grate. Width of sealing strips is 18 ÷ 20mm.

4. Method of recovering of support grids

Производственные рекомендации

1. Рекомендации по уплотнению шунтов в роторе РВП

При установке в ячейки ротора пакеты набивки вышестоящего яруса должны совпадать по контуру корпуса с пакетами нижестоящего яруса.

Для обеспечения выполнения этого требования в отношении пакетов №1 и 2 приварить ограничительные планки L=60мм к лучам ротора согласно эскизу Приложения «Радиальное сечение сектора ротора РВП».

2. Уплотнение тангенциальных шунтов

Полоса, уплотняющая шунт между пакетами набивки, должна одной кромкой упираться в стенку одного пакета и прихватываться к нему в 3÷4х точках. С другой стороны полоса должна опираться на кромку стенки корпуса смежного пакета и фиксироваться прихваткой к лучам ротора и к смежному пакету (к полосе решётки). Ориентировочная ширина пластин 50÷60мм (уточняется по месту).

Уплотнение шунта между ступицей и торцевой стенкой корпуса первого пакета выполнить по месту. При условии выполнения требования по приварке ограничительных планок L=60мм к лучам ротора согласно эскизу Приложения «Радиальное сечение сектора ротора РВП-68» величина этого шунта не превысит 15 мм.

Для большей плотности перекрытия шунта у обечайки ротора необходимо на ¼ длины хорды по концам пластины наискось срезать концы на 25мм со стороны примыкания пластины к обечайке. Пластину прихватить в 4х точках к обечайке ротора. Пластина должна лежать на торце стенки корпуса пакета. Шунт может быть уплотнён набором пластин меньшей длины для лучшего перекрытия щели по кривизне обечайки ротора.

3. Уплотнение радиальных шунтов

Полосы, уплотняющие радиальные шунты между боковыми стенками пакетов и лучами ротора ставятся только при наличии шунтов шириной более 5мм. Полосы прихватываются сваркой в 3÷4х точках к лучам ротора. Противоположная кромка полосы прижимается к кромке стенки корпуса пакета и фиксируется прихватками к решётке. Ширина уплотняющих полос 18÷20мм.