CMKA ® Profile

The heat-exchange elements of the regenerative rotary air heater contain baskets of cold and hot layers, each of which consists of a frame and filler plates and ranging plates.

Filler plates of the cold layer of the mass produced heat-exchange elements of most manufacturers have an aerodynamically straight surface. In this case, ranging plates also have an aerodynamically straight surface, and for spacing with filler plates the surface of the ranging plates has longitudinal corrugations.

Longitudinal ducts formed by filler and ranging plates, during assembly into packages, form parallel autonomous ducts that coincide with the direction of heat-transfer media.

The special heat-exchange elements of the cold layer differs from the above-described applied heat elements in that the surface of ranging plates has oblique wave relative to the direction of the longitudinal corrugations.

And the parameters of filler and ranging plates make it possible to increase the heat transfer capacity of heat-exchange elements by intensifying the heat-exchange of the plate surface relative to the heat transfer rate of the straight surface in the previously used cold end elements.

Having oblique wave in filler plates allows the ducts between filler plates and ranging plates to intercommunicate, which increased resistance of heat elements against.

In case of combustion in a furnace of energy boilers of high-ash fuel, the ash concentration in the gas-ash stream at the inlet into heat elements of RAH can be high. This contributes to the high degree of fly ash wear of heat elements packing at the inlet of the gas-ash flow into the heat elements with a sufficiently significant proportion of abrading constituents such as SiO2, Al2O3, Fe2O3 and others.

Extension of the service life of heat elements of the upper hot layer at the inlet of the gas-ash flow in the RAH, required to install protective heat-exchange elements. 

The key point of the protective layer lies is to provide a coaxial direction of the gas-ash flow at the inlet into the hot layer of the RAH. Elimination of the angular inlet of the gas ash stream into the hot layer reduces the degree of fly ash wear of the heat exchange surface of the inlet part of the hot layer and increases the service life of the inlet part of the hot layer, i.e. keeps heat removal in the RAH at the initial level after installation into the RAH.

Due to fly ash wear, they can be replaced with newly manufactured ones that will eliminate the local abrasive wear of the corresponding hot layer elements.

The hot layer elements makes it possible to provide a high degree of heat exchange and excludes the accumulation of slag fractions and ash inside heat elements of all layers.

When operating with liquid and solid fuels, the usage of a special air heater profile increases and stabilizes the heat removal, and the efficiency of the boiler, reduction in the consumption of electric energy for draft and blowing and ensures long-term operation of the boiler.

All the above-mentioned features of the special heat-exchange elements do not guarantee its reproduction with pay of the above-mentioned properties. Most of the features are not subject to public disclosure and KNOW-HOW of developer. The product is produced under the trademark CMKA®.

НАБИВКА СМКА®


Теплообменная набивка регенеративного вращающегося воздухоподогревателя содержит пакеты холодного и горячего слоев, каждый из которых состоит из каркаса и уложенных в нем чередующихся заполняющих и дистанционирующих металлических профилированных листов.

Заполняющие листы холодного слоя серийно изготавливаемой набивки большинства производителей имеют аэродинамически гладкую прямую поверхность. При этом дистанционирующие листы также имеют аэродинамически гладкую поверхность, а для дистанционирования с заполняющими листами поверхность дистанционирующего листа имеет продольные гофры.

Продольные каналы набивки, образуемые дистанционирующим и заполняющим листами, при сборке их в пакеты образуют параллельные автономные каналы, совпадающие с направлением теплообменивающихся сред.

Специальная набивка холодного слоя отличается от выше описанной применяемой набивки тем, что поверхность дистанционирующих листов имеет наклонные волны относительно направления продольных гофров.

А параметры профилей заполняющих и дистанционирующих листов позволяют повысить теплообменную способность набивки за счет интенсификации теплообмена поверхности листов относительно интенсивности теплообмена гладкой поверхности у ранее применяемой набивки холодного слоя.

Наличие наклонных волн у заполняющих листов позволяет каналам между дистанционирующими и заполняющими листами сообщаться между собой, что повышает устойчивость набивки против загрязнения. 

При сжигании в топке энергетических котлов высокозольного топлива концентрация золы в газозоловом потоке на входе в набивку РВП может быть высокой, что при наличии достаточно значимой доли абразивных составляющих, таких как SiO2, Al2O3, Fe2O3 и других способствует высокой степени золового износа входного участка набивки пакетов на входе газозолового потока в набивку.

Для продления срока службы пакетов набивки верхнего горячего слоя на входе газозолового потока в РВП устанавливаются пакеты защитной набивки

Суть защитного слоя заключается в том, что он обеспечивает коаксиальное направление газозолового потока при входе в горячий слой РВП. Устранение углового входа газозолового потока в горячий слой снижает степень золового износа теплообменной поверхности входной части горячего слоя и увеличивает срок службы входной части горячего слоя, т.е. сохраняет теплосъем в РВП на начальном уровне после установки в РВП.

При наличии сплошного золового износа их можно заменить вновь изготовленными, что исключит локальный абразивный износ соответствующих пакетов горячего слоя.

Набивка горячего слоя дает возможность обеспечить высокую степень теплообмена и исключает накопление шлаковых фракций и золы внутри пакетов всех слоев.

Применение специальной набивки РВП при работе на жидком и твердом топливе увеличивает и стабилизирует теплосъем с повышением КПД котла брутто и снижением расхода собственных нужд электроэнергии на тягу и дутье и обеспечивает устойчивую длительную работу котла.

Все указанные выше конструктивные особенности специальной набивки не гарантируют ее репродукцию с сохранением указанных выше свойств. Большая часть особенностей не подлежит публичной огласке и составляет НОУ-ХАУ разработчика-изготовителя. Товар выпускается под торговой маркой СМКА®.